Frais de port dès 6,90€ et offerts à partir de 85€ - diagnostic OK !

Points of sale and partners

You are looking for points of sale the main ingredient company® in order to discover the brand's food supplements and nutritional supplements. You would like to meet professionals who can advise you. All this information can be found here.

partners
selected

the main ingredient company is present in a diversified network of sales outlets, prescribers in the world of health and sport, shops specialising in nutrition, pharmacies, spas and concept stores. They all support us and subscribe to the value of proximity, transparency and democratisation of natural molecules.

 

These are not only points of sale, but partner places where you can find advice, recommendations and a real affinity with the values of the main ingredient company.
In addition to the official website and the physical points of sale, other places allow you to discover, touch and better understand the philosophy of the products the main ingredient company. Through professionals from the fields of nutrition and care, you will approach natural molecules as part of a broader understanding of the factors of well-being.

 

Products made by related companies sometimes use active fractions directly from phycocyanin and curcumin ω. They are an opportunity to discover innovative and creative brands(Mama Kombucha) whose products we complete with our natural molecules.

Prescribers, places of discovery,
and cross-branding

search provided by Store Locator Plus®.
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Update...
  • Your Cart is empty.

Safran White Paper ω

download our free White Paper 


Discover the complex biochemistry of one of the world's rarest spices and how Saffron's technology ω actually makes you "happier in a fortnight". 

the main ingredient company super phycocyanine ω x12 and x35

Before you leave...

If you take the time to discover the main ingredient company, you will see that the formulations ω are different. If you really don't have the time, at least let us give you some news :)

Slide Où nous trouver Où trouver les produits the main ingredient company® points de vente & partenaires

Points de vente et partenaires

Vous recherchez des points de vente the main ingredient company® afin de découvrir les compléments alimentaires et supplémentations nutritionnelles de la marque. Vous souhaitez rencontrer des professionnels à même de vous conseiller. Toutes ces informations sont à retrouver ici.

des partenaires
choisis

the main ingredient company est présent dans un réseau diversifié de points de vente, prescripteurs du monde de la santé et du sport, de magasins spécialisés dans la nutrition, de pharmacies, de Spas et de concepts stores. Tous nous accompagnent et souscrivent au valeur de proximité, de transparence et de démocratisation des molécules naturelles.

 

Il ne s’agit pas seulement de points de vente mais de lieux partenaires au sein desquels vous pourrez trouver le conseil, les recommandations et une affinité réelle avec les valeurs de the main ingredient company.
En complément du site officiel et des points de vente physique, d’autres lieux permettent de découvrir, de toucher et de mieux comprendre la philosophie des produits the main ingredient company. À travers des professionnels issus de la nutrition et du soin, vous aborderez les molécules naturelles au sein d’un dispositif plus large de compréhension des facteurs de bien-être.

 

Des produits réalisés par des entreprises proches emploient parfois des fractions actives provenant directement des phycocyanine et curcumine ω. Ils sont l’occasion de découvrir des marques innovantes et créatives (Mama Kombucha) dont nous parachevons les réalisations grâce à nos molécules naturelles.

Prescripteurs, lieux de découverte,
et "Crossbranding"

search provided by Store Locator Plus®
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Mise à jour…
  • Votre panier est vide.