Frais de port dès 6,90€ et offerts à partir de 85€ - NOUVEAU - Programme de Recommandation

questions/answers

Origin of the materials, the validity of the complementation, duration of use and expected effects, we try here to collect the product of our exchanges through social networks and to give you real answers. Do not hesitate to participate and share your questions with us.

origin, quality, and concentration of materials

The question of the origin of raw materials is a major concern for consumers and users. Nevertheless, behind this question lies a concern whose heart is not strictly speaking the origin of the ingredients but the widely held suspicion of chronic toxicity of certain crops. the main ingredient company turns away from fears and beliefs to seek the truth and formulate the most rational and advantageous quality-price equation for both its audience and the environment. This involves moving away from prejudices to focus on actual quality. For this reason, the main ingredient company consistently sources materials from various locations around the world to ensure ingredient quality that exceeds the most stringent regulatory requirements.

 

The main ingredient company being specialized in the concentration of natural molecules (as opposed to a totum (a sum of elements), there are no possible interpretations. Unlike a Spirulina which, depending on its origin, can present very different micronutrient concentrations, the phycocyanins of the omegat series contain a minimum and guaranteed quantity of released phicobiliproteins*.

 

In order to guarantee the integrity and safety of the raw materials used in the formulation of our products, the main ingredient company carries out successive analyses and counter-analyses attesting to some of the lowest thresholds found on the market (often 1 Ppb vs. 1Ppm, i.e. 1000x less than the target levels) in terms of heavy metals and pesticides (non-detection for the two phycocyanins ω). The concentrations are also systematically controlled and coupled with margins ensuring that the levels are at least equal to, if not higher than, those claimed. The current generation* of X35 phycocyanine has been certified at 5860mg (*2020) making it a x38.5...

 

 

**Only the ratio between c-phycocyanin, allophycocyanin and phycoerythrin is likely to vary but in practice it is fairly constant for reasons intrinsically linked to the organisation of the phicobilisome.

"the main ingredient company consistently sources materials from various locations around the world to ensure ingredient quality that exceeds the most stringent regulatory requirements."

Hello, the phycocyanine and curcumin ω are aimed at individual contexts of fragility, search for optimization of physiological functions(phycocyanine), comfort and feeling during sustained sports activities(Curcumin), balance of the digestive function (Curcumin), stimulation of performance and endurance (phycocyanine). The Technical Files explaining the specific work carried out on each material will give you a lot of information on the specificity of our products. However, we encourage you to consult the scientific literature as well as the reference sites on the subject in order to form an informed opinion on the subject.

 

The difference between the main ingredient company is its dual objective of democratisation and the provision of concentrations corresponding to those used in the studies on which our formulation work is based.

supplementation, complementation, what for?

The research of the main ingredient company ® focused on the development of a process that ensures a perfect release of phycocyanin and its concentration at levels that ensure the full expression of its effects.

The significant concentration of ω X12 (12g/litre) shows the full effects of phycocyanin

The exceptional concentration of Phycocyanine ω X35 (35g/litre) makes it suitable for specific contexts such as the accompaniment of situations of pronounced fragility and the search for increased performance (high-level athletes, training phase and particularly demanding events, marathons, Ironman, long-distance trekking, etc).

why the choice of plastic? (PET)

The bottles are made of 100% recyclable PET. Why are they recyclable? We made a trade-off with glass by observing that the sum of the round trips made by the products would result in a very significant increase in carbon emissions via the weight differential: the current 150ml bottle weighs 16g compared to 120g for a glass bottle. To this must be added the size of the bottle and its breakage, with average emissions of 72 to 100g per tonne and per kilometre. In addition, and the more the volume of the product increases, the more the weight/safety/volume ratio deteriorates with glass.

 

Hence our current choice, also constrained by the small size of the still very young company / we hope to be able to switch to recycled fart, the real balance of which is the best to date (accessible on very large quantities). Our greatest hope lies with a French company,Carbios, which has recently been able to completely repurify pet elements (isolation of the fundamental elements: terephthalic acid and ethylene glycol), which means infinite recyclability. We are therefore close to having a superior solution to glass in many configurations. Plastic could become fantastic again.

 

Organic Plastics are too incomplete and still have a too unbalanced balance sheet. We believe in full awareness that they cannot be a long-term answer by consuming precious arable land for tomorrow's agriculture.

 

CO2 emitted to produce 20g of PET = 60g/CO2e These 60g represent ± 30% of the total balance of the plastic (including transport) which is approximately Xg PET = X*(3/0.3) = 10X CO2 in our case 200g.

CO2 emitted to produce 120g of glass = (8.4)x120=1008g CO2) with high variations depending on all the factors that make the product available. The theoretical total balance would be 1008g.

CO2 emitted to recycle 120g of glass = 1.4×120 = 168g CO2e, this balance does not take into account the transport and various pickups which therefore also weigh in since it is exactly proportional to the weight. Probably 700g.

Once the numbers are in, things are not so simple. They seem to us to be making the most reasoned decision at the moment.

"Our greatest hope lies in a French company "Carbios", which has recently been able to completely repurify PET elements by isolating the fundamental elements, which in the long term will mean infinite recyclability".

This is a fundamental question that comes down to examining the merits of nutritional complement/supplementation. We are inclined to think that a healthy lifestyle coupled with a favourable environment and a pattern of events that does not encourage anxiety or stress, allow the expression of all the capacities of an individual to manifest his optimal functioning, without any artifice. Nevertheless, this situation remains exceptional and even if we are concerned about taking care of our body, to spare ourselves and to preserve ourselves, our often frenzied daily lives, our obligations, the chaotic rhythms to which we subscribe by envy, by habit, or simply forced, generate disorders and disturb the optimal functioning of our body.

 

It is within this framework that natural molecules can find ways to support key physiological mechanisms and move them towards maximum efficiency. This also means not using them permanently, but using them as circumstances dictate. The other environment in which supplementation designed by the main ingredient company makes sense is that of the sportsman or woman seeking performance: while his or her lifestyle and diet is undeniably virtuous, the level of stress induced by close training and sudden changes in terms of sleep and effort is high.

 

In addition to the harmonisation of vital functions, certain targeted effects of phycocyanine and curcumin (musculoskeletal complex) modify the capacity to absorb the load, the speed of recovery and the state of mind. Finally, and this is the key, we are only working to make available molecules that cannot be found in the diet (Phycocyanine) or whose desired effectiveness is incompatible with the quantities/bioavailability required to obtain the effects (curcumin, resveratrol, sulforaphane, etc.). However, it should be emphasised that our mission is to target the root causes to the exclusion of the symptoms in order to support the body's autonomy. We hope that we have provided the beginning of a concrete answer to a real question.

What's the point of having a healthy and balanced diet?

Update...
  • Your Cart is empty.

Safran White Paper ω

download our free White Paper 


Discover the complex biochemistry of one of the world's rarest spices and how Saffron's technology ω actually makes you "happier in a fortnight". 

the main ingredient company super phycocyanine ω x12 and x35

Before you leave...

If you take the time to discover the main ingredient company, you will see that the formulations ω are different. If you really don't have the time, at least let us give you some news :)

Slide Q&A questions/réponses

questions/réponses

Origine des matières, bien fondé de la complémentation, durée d’utilisation et effets escomptés, nous tentons ici de collecter le produit de nos échanges au travers des réseaux sociaux et de vous donner de vraies réponses. N’hésitez pas à participer et à nous partager vos interrogations.

origine, qualité, et concentration des matières

La question de l’origine des matières premières est une préoccupation majeure des consommateurs et des utilisateurs. Néanmoins, derrière cette interrogation réside une inquiétude dont le cœur n’est pas à proprement parler la provenance des ingrédients mais le soupçon largement entretenue d’une toxicité chronique de certaines cultures. the main ingredient company se détourne des peurs et des croyances pour rechercher la vérité et formuler l’équation qualité prix la plus rationnelle et avantageuse tant pour son audience que pour l’environnement. Cela suppose de délaisser les préjugés pour se concentrer sur la qualité réelle. Pour cette raison, the main ingredient company source de façon constantes des matières localisées en divers endroits de la planète afin d’assurer une qualité d’ingrédients supérieure aux exigences réglementaires les plus strictes.

 

The main ingredient company étant spécialisée dans la concentration de molécules naturelles (par opposition à un totum (une somme d’éléments), il n’y a pas d’interprétations possibles. À la différence d’une Spiruline susceptible selon son origine de présenter des concentrations en micronutriments très différentes, les phycocyanine de la série omegat contiennent une quantité minimum et garantie de phicobiliproteines libérées*.

 

Afin de garantir l’intégrité et la sécurité des matières premières entrant dans la formulation de nos produits, the main ingredient company procède à des analyses et contre-analyses successives attestant des seuils parmi les plus bas relevés sur le marché ( Souvent 1 Ppb vs 1Ppm, soit 1000x moins que les taux cible) en matière de métaux lourds et de pesticides ( non détection pour les deux phycocyanine ω) Les concentrations sont elles aussi systématiquement contrôlées et couplées à des marges assurant des teneurs au moins égale sinon supérieures à celles revendiquées. L’actuelle génération* de phycocyanine X35 a été ainsi certfiée à 5860mg (*2020) faisant d’elle une x38,5…

 

 

**Seul le ratio entre c-phycocyanine, allophycocyanine et phycoerythrine est susceptible de varier mais il est en pratique assez constant pour des raisons intrinsèquement liées à l’organisation du phicobilisome.

“the main ingredient company source de façon constantes des matières localisées en divers endroits de la planète afin d’assurer une qualité d’ingrédients supérieure aux exigences réglementaires les plus strictes.”

Bonjour, les phycocyanine et curcumine ω s’adressent à des contextes individuelles de fragilité, de recherche d’optimisation des fonctions physiologiques (phycocyanine), de confort et du ressenti lors d’activités sportives soutenues (Curcumine), d’équilibre de la fonction digestive (Curcumine), de stimulation des performances et de l’endurance (phycocyanine). Les Dossier techniques expliquant les travaux spécifiques menés sur chaque matière vous donneront de nombreuses informations sur la spécificité de nos produits.  Cependant, nous vous encourageons à consulter la littérature scientifique ainsi que les sites de références en la matière afin de vous forger un avis éclairé sur le sujet.

 

LA différence de the main ingredient company consiste dans son double objectif de démocratisation et de mise à disposition de concentrations correspondants à celles utilisées dans les études sur lesquelles se fonde notre travail de formulation.

supplémentation, complémentation, pour quoi faire ?

Les recherches de the main ingredient company ® ont porté sur la mise au point d’un procédé assurant une parfaite libération de la phycocyanine et sa concentration à des niveaux Assurant la pleine expression de ses effets

La concentration significative de ω X12 (12g/litre) manifeste la plénitude des effets de la phycocyanine

La concentration exceptionnelle de Phycocyanine ω X35 (35g/litre) la destine à des contextes spécifiques tels que l’accompagnement de situations de fragilité prononcée et la recherche de performances augmentées (sportifs de haut-niveau, phase d’entrainement et épreuves particulièrement exigeantes, marathon, Ironman, trek longue distance, etc).

pourquoi le choix du plastique ? (PET)

Les flacons sont constitués de PET 100% recyclable. Pourquoi ? Nous avons réalisé un arbitrage vis à vis du verre en observant que la somme des allers retours réalisés par les produits se traduiraient par un accroissement très sensible des émissions carbonés via le différentiel de poids : le flacon actuel en 150ml pèse 16g contre 120gr pour un flacon verre. Il faut y ajouter l’encombrement et la casse avec des émissions moyennes de 72 à 100 gr par tonne et par kilomètre. Par ailleurs et plus la volumétrie du produit s’accroit, plus le rapport poids sécurité volume se détériore avec le verre.

 

D’où notre choix actuel également contraint par la petitesse de l’entreprise encore très jeune / nous espérons pouvoir passer sur des pet recyclés dont le bilan réel est le meilleur à date (accessible sur des très grandes quantités). Notre plus grand espoir repose sur une société française « Carbios » capable depuis peu de repurifier entièrement des éléments en pet (isolation des éléments fondamentaux : acide Terephtalique et éthylène glycol) signifiant une recyclabilité infinie. Nous sommes donc proche d’avoir une solution supérieure au verre dans de nombreuses configurations. Le plastique pourrait bien redevenir fantastique.

 

Les Plastiques biologiques sont trop peu aboutis et présentent un bilan encore trop déséquilibré. Nous pensons en toute conscience qu’ils ne sauraient constituer une réponse à long terme en consommant des terres arables précieuses pour l’agriculture de demain.

 

CO2 émis pour produire 20g de PET = 60g/CO2e Ces 60g répresentent ± 30% du bilan total du plastique (transports compris) lequel est d’environ Xg PET = X*(3/0,3) = 10X CO2 dans notre cas 200g

CO2 émis pour produire 120g de verre = (8,4)x120=1008g CO2) avec des variations élevées selon la prise en compte de tous les facteurs permettant la mise à disposition du produit. Le bilan total théorique serait de 1008g.

CO2 émis pour recycler 120g de verre = 1,4×120 = 168g CO2e, ce bilan ne tient pas compte des transports et divers prises en charge qui viennent donc également peser puisque exactement proportionnel au poids. Sans doute 700g.

Une fois les chiffres posés, les choses ne sont plus aussi simples. Ils nous semblent pour l’heure prendre la décision la plus raisonnée. 

“Notre plus grand espoir repose sur une société française "Carbios" capable depuis peu de repurifier entièrement des éléments en PET par isolation des éléments fondamentaux signifiant à terme une recyclabilité infinie”

Une question fondamentale qui revient à examiner le bien-fondé de la complémentation/supplémentation nutritionnelle. Nous sommes portés à penser qu’une bonne hygiène de vie couplée à un environnement favorable et une configuration d’événements n’encourageant pas l’anxiété ou le stress, permettent l’expression de l’ensemble des capacités d’un individu à manifester son fonctionnement optimal, cela sans aucun artifice. Pour autant, cette situation reste exceptionnelle et quand bien même sommes nous préoccupés de prendre soin de notre corps, de nous ménager et de nous préserver, nos quotidiens souvent endiablés, nos obligations, les rythmes chaotiques auxquels nous souscrivons par envie, par habitude, ou tout simplement contraints, génèrent des désordres et perturbent le fonctionnement optimal de notre organisme.

 

C’est dans ce cadre que des molécules naturelles peuvent trouver à soutenir les mécanismes physiologiques clés et les faire tendre vers une efficience maximale. Cela implique également de ne pas les utiliser en permanence, mais d’en user en fonction des circonstances. L’autre environnement dans lequel la supplémentation conçue par the main ingredient company fait sens est celui du sportif en recherche de performances : si son mode de vie et d’alimentation est incontestablement vertueux, le niveau de contraintes induits par les entrainements rapprochés et les changements brutaux en terme de sommeil et d’efforts est élevé.

 

En sus de l’harmonisation des fonctions vitales, certains effets ciblés de la phycocyanine et de la curcumine (complexe musculo-squelettique) modifient la capacité à absorber la charge, la vitesse de récupération et l’état d’esprit. Enfin et c’est là la clé, nous ne travaillons qu’à rendre disponible des molécules introuvables dans l’alimentation (Phycocyanine) ou dont l’efficacité recherchée est incompatible avec les quantités/biodisponibles requises pour obtenir les effets (curcumine, resveratrol, sulforaphane, etc.) Bien répondre à votre question, c’est questionner le réflexe pavlovien consistant à recourir à un expédient plutôt qu’à solutionner le problème. Il convient cependant de souligner comme cela est inscrit dans notre credo, que notre mission est de cibler les causes racines à l’exclusion des symptômes afin de soutenir l’autonomie du corps. Nous espérons avoir fourni un début de réponse concrète à une vraie question.

Quid de intérêt si l'on a une alimentation saine et équilibrée ?

Phycocyanine ω X12

concentré à 12g/litre
La phycocyanine de référence de concentration optimale et accessible à tous

Phycocyanine ω X35

concentré à 35g/litre
ω X35 : la plus puissante des phycocyanine de la famille omega

Curcumine ω II

concentrée à 1200mg/100ml
NOUVEAU
Curcumine technique, the main ingredient company
Mise à jour…
  • Votre panier est vide.