Frais de port dès 6,90€ et offerts à partir de 85€ - NOUVEAU - Programme de Recommandation

Eatology & tmic®

 

EATOLOGY Paris, a French biotech company, offers high-precision nutritional plans designed by multi-starred chefs and combines pleasure with the health benefits of an optimised diet. TMIC® joins the Eatology programmes to combine the effects of optimal nutrition and targeted supplementation.

At the main ingredient company, we have believed from day one that our contribution through the formulations ω, while decisive, is only part of the answer to the challenges we face every day. Nutrition is one of the most effective tools in the quest for well-being. The unique approach of EATOLOGY reconciles in an all-in-one concept fresh, tasty, meticulously dosed products, essentially organic and from short circuits, delivered to your home every day. 

Reinvention.

On the other side of the world, two Frenchmen invented a nutritional concept that did not exist before. 

Created by Emile Djelassi and Raphaël Bocarra two years ago in Paris, Eatology was born in Honk Kong following the observation by French expatriates that there was no catering or delivery service compatible with the desire to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Faced with demanding and time-consuming jobs, the founders of what was to become Eatology wanted to combine a diet that met long-term health criteria with authentic pleasure nourished by diversity and French gastronomic know-how.

470 calories Perfect eggs with honey-nut Skyr 18% carbohydrates 24% protein 58% fat

A recipe that is not really a recipe, but rather the step-by-step composition of a super complete breakfast.

Balance.

Highly precise management of the balance between the various protein, carbohydrate and fat intakes

Through four nutritional plans, Wellness, Vegetarian, Keto and Low-Carbs, Eatology skillfully targets different needs and objectives with the common goal of preserving an exciting experience. The results obtained are long-lasting, unlike diets that lead to rapid weight loss but which are difficult or impossible to maintain. 

Pleasure.

Nutritional qualities, origin, taste. 

The plans proposed by Eatology are original, customised creations, the fruit of the collaboration of star chefs and nutritionists who invent (Beetroot Hummus with Roasted Tail), revisit the classics by relieving them of their excess weight (Healthy Club Breakfast, Croque-Monsieur, etc.) and combine an unparalleled depth of offer within a library of more than a thousand precious formulas.

High
technology 

Advanced understanding of physiological interactions and improved nutrition.

Its unique know-how makes EATOLOGY a true biotech whose advanced understanding of physiological interactions and improved nutrition produce not only spectacular but lasting results. This is evidenced by the fact that the largest proportion of Eatology users are regular or permanent customers. This sophisticated cuisine, full of intelligence and creativity, shows us once and for all that the joy of eating and the desire to feel good about oneself go hand in hand. 
eatology home catering between biotech
Update...
  • Your Cart is empty.

Safran White Paper ω

download our free White Paper 


Discover the complex biochemistry of one of the world's rarest spices and how Saffron's technology ω actually makes you "happier in a fortnight". 

the main ingredient company super phycocyanine ω x12 and x35

Before you leave...

If you take the time to discover the main ingredient company, you will see that the formulations ω are different. If you really don't have the time, at least let us give you some news :)

Frais de port offerts à partir de 85€

Eatology & tmic®  

 

EATOLOGY Paris, biotech française, propose en livraison des Plans nutritionnels de haute précision conçus par des chefs multi étoilés et allie le plaisir aux bénéfices santé d’une alimentation optimisée. TMIC® rejoint les programmes Eatology afin de coupler les effets d’une nutrition optimale et d’une supplémentation ciblée.

Chez the main ingredient company, nous pensons depuis le premier jour que notre contribution à travers les formulations  ω, si elle est décisive, ne répond qu’à une partie des enjeux de notre quotidien. La nutrition est l’un des instruments les plus efficaces dans la recherche du bien être. L’approche unique de EATOLOGY réconcilie dans un concept tout en un des produits frais, gourmands, minutieusement dosés, essentiellement biologiques et issus des circuits courts, livrés chaque jour chez vous. 

Réinvention.

À l’autre bout du monde, deux français inventent un concept nutritionnel qui n’existait pas. 

Créé par Emile Djelassi et Raphaël Bocarra il y a deux ans à Paris, Eatology est cependant né à Honk-Kong suite au constat d’expatriés français de l’absence d’une offre de Restauration ou de livraison compatible avec le souhait de préserver une véritable hygiène de vie. Aux prises avec des métiers exigeants et chronophages, les fondateurs de ce qui va devenir Eatology veulent allier une alimentation répondant à des critères de santé sur le long terme et un plaisir authentique nourri de diversité et du savoir-faire français en matière de Gastronomie. 

470 calories Oeufs parfaits accompagnés d'un Skyr au miel et noix 18% glucides 24% protéines 58% lipides

Une recette qui n’en est pas vraiment une, plutôt la composition par étapes d’un petit-déjeuner super complet.

Équilibre.

Une gestion de haute précision de l’équilibre entre les différents apports protidiques, glucidiques et lipidique

Au travers de quatre plans nutritionnels, Bien-Être, Végétarien, Kéto et Low-Carbs (faible en sucre), Eatology cible adroitement des besoins et des objectifs différents avec en commun de préserver une expérience enthousiasmante. Les résultats obtenus s’inscrivent dans la durée à l’opposé de régimes induisant des baisses de poids rapides mais qu’il sera difficile voire impossible de pérenniser. 

Plaisir.

Les qualités nutritives, l’origine, le goût. 

les plans proposés par Eatology sont des créations originales sur mesure, fruit de la collaboration de chefs étoilés et de nutritionnistes qui inventent (Houmous de betterave à Tail rôti ), revisitent les classiques en les soulageant de leur embonpoint (Healthy
Club Breakfast, Croque-Monsieur.. ) et agrègent au sein d’une bibliothèque de plus d’un millier de précieuses formules une profondeur d’offre sans équivalent.

Haute
technologie 

La compréhension avancée des interactions physiologiques et d’une nutrition améliorée.

Son savoir-faire unique apparente EATOLOGY à une véritable biotech dont la compréhension avancée des interactions physiologiques et d’une nutrition améliorée produisent des résultats non seulement spectaculaires mais durables. À preuve, la plus grande proportion des utilisateurs adeptes de Eatology sont des clients réguliers ou permanents. Cette cuisine sophistiquée pétrie d’intelligence et de créativité nous montre une fois pour toute que le bonheur de la Gourmandise et le désir d’être bien dans sa peau vivent très bien ensemble. 
eatology la restauration à domicile entre la biotech
Mise à jour…
  • Votre panier est vide.
the main ingredient company super phycocyanine ω x12 et x35

Avant de Partir...

Si vous prenez le temps de découvrir the main ingredient company, vous verrez que les formulations ω sont différentes. Si vous n'avez vraiment pas le temps, laissez-nous au moins vous donner des nouvelles :)

Cart
  • No products in the cart.