Frais de port dès 6,90€ et offerts à partir de 85€ - NOUVEAU - Programme de Recommandation

Phycocyanin ω

Phycocyanine is one of the accessory pigments of Spirulina allowing photosynthesis. It is responsible for the bluish coloration of spirulina and represents about 15% of its composition. Unjustly called phycocyanin, this active ingredient so much sought-after is in fact the phycobilisome, a complex composed of phycoerythrin, phycocyanin and Allophycocyanin.

Environment and availability
of the phycobilisome

The phycobilisome is naturally attached to the thylakoid membrane*.

 

The phycobilisome is hydrophilic. This characteristic gives it perfect cellular bioavailability. It is absorbed in the duodenum by facilitated membrane transport. In order to isolate the phycobilisome, it is necessary to cross a succession of membranes, then to release it from the surface of the thylakoids* to which it is firmly attached.

 

*Discs containing chlorophyll, stacked 50 or 100 high to form grana in chloroplasts

The research of the main ingredient company ® focused on the development of a process that ensures a perfect release of phycocyanin and its concentration at levels that ensure the full expression of its effects.

The significant concentration of ω X12 (12g/litre) shows the full effects of phycocyanin

The exceptional concentration of Phycocyanine ω X35 (35g/litre) makes it suitable for specific contexts such as the accompaniment of situations of pronounced fragility and the search for increased performance (high-level athletes, training phase and particularly demanding events, marathons, Ironman, long-distance trekking, etc).

Extraction

There is every indication that a tiny fraction of the phycocyanin contained in spirulina is actually absorbable by the body. The challenge of its extraction is to achieve a complete release that will optimize the bioavailability and the radical increase (factor 100) of the amount of active phycocyanin in the system.

 

Phycocyanin presents effects qualified as dose Once released phycocyanin is known to be 7000 times more active than when contained in spirulina. This crucial extraction allows the organism to assimilate it more easily and in larger quantities. Indeed, if it is not previously extracted from spirulina, it must be extracted during digestion.

 

The prior release of the phycobilisome has the effect of accelerating and increasing its assimilation by the body, making its bioavailability incomparably greater.

The release of the phycobilisome has the effect of accelerating and increasing its assimilation by the body: Once extracted from spirulina, a much larger part of the phycobilisomes will be available early enough to be absorbed by the body.

a total release
& non-destructive

Phycocyanin is perfectly water soluble. It is then naturally detached from the membrane to which it is bound in spirulina. It disperses instantaneously in water when the membrane of spirulina is broken, it is then released from the other elements of spirulina. By diffusing in the water, it is extracted.

 

Studies on phycocyanine consistently show a "dose-dependency", i.e. a direct relationship between the quantity ingested and the magnitude of the effects observed. The main ingredient company® addresses this issue by delivering a perfectly released and highly concentrated phycocyanineX12 (12g/litre) & X35 (35g/litre) The effects of phycocyanine are dose-dependent, i.e. depending on the quantities ingested, the effects vary.

 

Our research efforts have focused on the development of an innovative and exclusive process for the total release of the phycobilisome without any trace of chlorophyll or chloroplast membranes. Unlike traditional processes, this process is non-destructive.

 

This process also makes it possible to achieve very high concentrations of phycobilisome, which are particularly interesting for maximising the effects. The threshold of approximately 1g/l corresponding to the standard of products encountered on the market in 2017 was first raised to 10g/l in the case of "phycocyanine ω X10", then 12g/l and 35g/l thanks to progress made throughout the development of the main ingredient company.

 

The phycocyanine ω is completely natural, without preservatives, colourings or flavourings.

 

the main ingredient company® innovates in the extraction, concentration and bioavailability of complex natural molecules.

 

dreamed, designed & made in France.

Phycocyanine ω X12

concentrated at 12g/litre
NEW
The reference phycocyanin of optimal concentration and accessible to all

Phycocyanine ω X35

concentrated at 35g/litre
NEW
ω X35: the most powerful phycocyanin of the omega family

Discover our technical file dedicated to the research the main ingredient company® on Curcumine ω

Update...
  • Your Cart is empty.

Safran White Paper ω

download our free White Paper 


Discover the complex biochemistry of one of the world's rarest spices and how Saffron's technology ω actually makes you "happier in a fortnight". 

the main ingredient company super phycocyanine ω x12 and x35

Before you leave...

If you take the time to discover the main ingredient company, you will see that the formulations ω are different. If you really don't have the time, at least let us give you some news :)

Phycocyanine ω

La phycocyanine est l’un des pigments accessoires de la Spiruline permettant la photosynthèse. Elle est responsable de la coloration bleutée de la spiruline et représente environ 15% de sa composition. Injustement appelée phycocyanine, ce principe actif tant recherché est en fait le phycobilisome, complexe composé de phycoerythrine, phycocyanine et Allophycocyanine.

Environnement et disponibilité
du phycobilisome

Le phycobilisome est naturellement attaché à la membrane des thylakoïdes*

 

Le phycobilisome est hydrophile. Ce caractère lui confère une parfaite biodisponibilité cellulaire. Il est absorbé au niveau du duodénum par transport membranaire facilité. Afin d’isoler le phycobilisome, il est nécessaire de franchir une succession de membranes, puis de le libérer de la surface des thylakoïdes* à laquelle il est fermement attaché.

 

*Disques contenant la chlorophylle, empilée par 50 ou 100 pour former les grana dans les chloroplastes

Les recherches de the main ingredient company ® ont porté sur la mise au point d’un procédé assurant une parfaite libération de la phycocyanine et sa concentration à des niveaux Assurant la pleine expression de ses effets

La concentration significative de ω X12 (12g/litre) manifeste la plénitude des effets de la phycocyanine

La concentration exceptionnelle de Phycocyanine ω X35 (35g/litre) la destine à des contextes spécifiques tels que l’accompagnement de situations de fragilité prononcée et la recherche de performances augmentées (sportifs de haut-niveau, phase d’entrainement et épreuves particulièrement exigeantes, marathon, Ironman, trek longue distance, etc).

Extraction

Tout semble indiquer qu’une infime partie de la phycocyanine contenue dans la spiruline est effectivement absorbable par l’organisme. L’enjeu de son extraction est de parvenir à une complète libération conditionnant l’optimisation de la biodisponibilité et l’augmentation radicale (facteur 100) de la quantité de phycocyanine active dans le système.

 

La phycocyanine présente des effets qualifiés de dose Une fois libérée la phycocyanine est reconnue pour être 7000 fois plus active que lorsqu’elle est contenue dans la spiruline. Cette extraction cruciale permet à l’organisme de l’assimiler plus facilement et en plus grande quantité. En effet, si elle n’est n’est pas préalablement extraite de la spiruline, elle doit alors l’être lors de la digestion.

 

La libération préalable du phycobilisome a pour effet d’accélèrer et d’augmenter son assimilation par le corps.Sa biodisponibilité étant alors incomparablement plus importante.

La libération du phycobilisome a pour effet d’accélérer et augmenter son assimilation par l’organisme : Une fois extrait de la spiruline une partie bien plus importante des phycobilisomes sera disponible suffisamment tôt pour être absorbée par le corps.

une libération totale
& non destructive

La phycocyanine étant parfaitement hydrosoluble. Elle se détache alors naturellement de la membrane à laquelle elle est liée dans la spiruline. elle se disperse instantanément dans l’eau lorsque la membrane de la spiruline est rompue, elle est alors libérée des autres éléments de la spiruline. En diffusant dans l’eau, elle s’extrait.

 

Les études réalisées sur la phycocyanine relèvent de façon constante une « dose-dépendance » c’est à dire une relation directe entre la quantité ingérée et la magnitude des effets relevés. The main ingredient company® adresse cette question en délivrant une phycocyanine parfaitement libérée et supérieurement concentrée (Ω X12 (12g/litre) & X35 (35g/litre) Les effets de la phycocyanine sont dose-dépendants, c’est-à-dire que, suivant les quantités absorbées, les effets varient.

 

Nos efforts de recherche ont porté sur le développement d’un procédé innovant et exclusif permettant de libérer totalement le phycobilisome sans trace de chlorophylle ou de membrane de chloroplastes. À la différence des procédés traditionnels celui-ci est non destructif.

 

Ce procédé permet par ailleurs d’atteindre de très fortes concentrations de phycobilisome particulièrement intéressantes pour une maximisation des effets. Le seuil déjà significatif de 1,2g/l de la phycocyanine ω a été porté à 10g/l dans le cas de la « phycocyanine ω X10».

 

La phycocyanine ω est totalement naturelle, sans conservateurs, sans colorants et sans arôme.

 

the main ingredient company® innove dans l’extraction, la concentration et la biodisponibilité de molécules naturelles complexes.

 

rêvé, conçu & fabriqué en France.

Phycocyanine ω X12

concentré à 12g/litre
NOUVEAU
La phycocyanine de référence de concentration optimale et accessible à tous

Phycocyanine ω X35

concentré à 35g/litre
NOUVEAU
ω X35 : la plus puissante des phycocyanine de la famille omega

Découvrir notre dossier technique consacré à la recherche the main ingredient company® sur la Curcumine ω

Mise à jour…
  • Votre panier est vide.